Board Of Directors

Updated Saturday September 9, 2017 by Matthew Love.

Board of Directors:

President - Keith Ingram  502-445-4313   keith2904@bellsouth.net
 
VP of Baseball - Kevin Carpenter 502-727-2138    kevinsr66@gmail.com
 
VP of Softball - Melissa Brown  502-767-9523   mrennbrown.bbky@gmail.com 
 
VP of Tball and Machine Pitch Baseball - Matthew Love  502-572-0267  poluv425@gmail.com
 
Treasurer -  Tim Carpenter  812-639-9933  tcarpenter@frenchlick.com
 
Secretary - Carrie Schneidtmiller  502-759-5085  cschneidtmiller@hotmail.com
 
Player Agent 13-15 Baseball -  
 
Player Agent 11-12 Baseball -  William McCartney  502-974-1928  will.mccartney@gmail.com
 
Player Agent 9-10 Baseball - Ronnie Dean  502-817-8828  rdean2123@gmail.com
 
Player Agent 7-8 Baseball -  James Wolf 502-709-3578  jwol74@gmail.com
 
Player Agent T-Ball & 6 Baseball - 
 
Player Agent Softball  -  Sara Shannon  502-931-9950  sshannon814@gmail.com
 
Player Agent Softball  -  Andy Keen  502-767-3786  andykeen6413@yahoo.com
 
Board Member at Large  -  Shannon Swanson   502-751-0477  shannonswanson1991@yahoo.com
 
Board Member at Large  -  Kimberly Ingram   502-550-5774   kim2904@bellsouth.net
 
Board Member at Large  -  Lisa M. Cassidy   502-612-6494   lisa@centurymortgage.com